# 理事會、管理局、行政總部及委員會

明愛仰賴社會上一群熱心公益人士所組成的管理架構,有效管理不斷擴展的服務網絡。

				寶血醫
理事會	行政總部	財務委員會	教育委員會	醫院管
理事長:	主席:	主席:	主席:	主席:
周守仁主教	固德龍神父	陸秀雯女士	劉煒堅博士	固德龍神江
香港教區主教				
	委員:	委員:	委員:	委員:
主席:	盧伯榮神父	閻德龍神 <mark>父</mark>	國語語語語語語語語語語語語語語語語語語語語語語語語語語語語語語語語語語語語語語	區綺雯修改
夏志誠主教	麥冠達神父	盧伯榮神 <mark>父</mark> ————————————————————————————————————	郭明英修女	雷月明修3
香港教區輔理主教	林社鈴執事	歐陽梁淑敏女士	陳錦添女士	鄭慧儀女言
	全國偉先生	鍾浩怡先生	<b>龔廣培先生</b>	鄭偉文先生
委員:	黎永開先生, JP	(至2022年9月30日止)	關蕙芳女士	何永煊教技
蔡惠民副主教	(至2022年8月31日止) 李淑霞女士	林蕚森先生	郭少棠教授	林萼森先生
林銘神父 張月娥修女	学 承葭 女士 (由2022年9月1日起)	(由2022年10月1日起)	李子建教授	李文豪醫
陳玉麟先生	(田2022年9月1日起) 李國維醫生	李慧琪女士 (由2022年10月1日起)	李崇德先生, BBS, JP 楊馮慧懿女士	李國維醫 雷操奭醫
陳美潔女士	子國維西王 (至2022年8月31日止)	(田2022年10月1日起) 吳君豪先生	杨扃志懿女士	苗保 興 香 二
(由2023年1月1日起)	雷操奭醫生	吴榮奎先生, GBS, CBE, JP	秘 書:	秘 書:
張健利資深大律師,	(由2022年9月1日起)	浸来至光土, 605, 602, 51 湯永成先生, BBS	區嘉為執事	衛向安醫的
CBE, QC, SC, JP, LLD (Hon)	蕭頴詩女士	黄敬安先生		前门又回-
朱仲華先生	曾玉珍女士	(至2022年9月30日止)	殿住千日合	索结工。
莊澤年先生	胡錦遠博士		醫療委員會	<b>賓館及</b>
劉煒堅博士		秘書:	世际大中,	委員會
李敬志先生, BBS	秘書:	全國偉先生	<b>當然委員:</b> 閻德龍神父	<u> </u>
梁永鏗教授, BBS, JP	鄭慧儀女士		阎德龍仲乂	主席:
盧鐵榮教授			主席:	陳玉麟先生
(至2022年12月31日止)	審計委員會	社會工作委員會	丁詩妮醫生	千旦、
陸秀雯女士	ннуда	цетьска	」可加西工	委員:
吳榮奎先生, GBS, CBE, JP	主席:	主席:	委員:	閻德龍神? 唐伯然神?
1V + .	梁鏘常先生	盧鐵榮教授	陳磊石教授	盧伯榮神2 李偉業先生
秘書:		(至2022年12月31日止)	方德生醫生	李維新先生
閻德龍神父 	委員:	陳美潔女士	林萼森先生	梁詠詩女:
管理局	區錦棠先生	(由2023年1月1日起)	劉豹先生	馬勵志先生
	陳國熙先生		譚廣亨教授	黃鑾堅先生
當然理事:	陳俊強先生	委員:		×===/0=
周守仁主教	劉家祐先生	固德龍神父————————————————————————————————————	秘書:	秘書:
香港教區主教	李國良先生	麥冠達神父	雷操奭醫生	鄭克倫先生
	<b>1 1 1</b>	范凱傑先生		
主席:	秘書:	李珠璣博士	嘉諾撒醫院(明愛)	國内服
吳榮奎先生, <mark>GB</mark> S, CBE, JP	鄧鳳璋女士	李敏兒女士	管理有限公司	
		李德明先生	董事局成員	主席:
委員:		廖達賢先生	里ず问以貝	固德龍神久
夏志誠主教		林一星教授 馬麗莊教授	主席:	
香港教區輔理主教		海鹿莊教及 譚贛蘭女士, GBS, JP	国徳龍神父	委員:
閻德龍神父 蓝玉鮮生生		□□□□□□□□□□□□□□□□□□□□□□□□□□□□□□□□□□□□	回をおける	<b>龐樂培神</b> 2
陳玉麟先生		徐明心教授	委員:	全國偉先生
陳美潔女士			黄佩玲修女	黎永開先生
(由2023年1月1日起) 劉煒堅博士		秘書:	王小球修女	(至2022 <sup>4</sup> 林瑞祺先生
劉澤堅博工 盧鐵榮教授		黎永開先生, JP	區錦萍女士	杯 场 供 元 1 李 淑 霞 女 1
盧國宋教及 (至2022年12月31日止)		(至2022年8月31日止)	丁詩妮醫生	子 / 限 反 - (由 2022 <sup>4</sup>
(主2022年12月31日正) 陸秀雯女士		李淑霞女士	杜溎峯先生	(田2022) 丁詩妮醫生
		(由2022年9月1日起)		
秘書:			秘書:	秘書:
鄭慧儀女士			雷操奭醫生	勞寶霞女

理事會、管理局、行政總部及委員會 The Council, Board of Management, Executive Team and Committees ....

# **寶血醫院(明愛**) 管治委員會

神父

修女 修女 女士 先生 教授, SBS, OBE 先生 醫生 醫生 醫生

醫生, JP

# **と餐飲服務**

先生

神父 神父 も生 先生 女士 先生 先生, JP

先生

# 服務委員會

神父

伸父 も生 先生, JP 22年8月31日止) 先生 女士 <mark>22年9月</mark>1日起) 醫生

女士

# 堂區與明愛 聯絡委員會

主席: 夏志誠主教 香港教區輔理主教

## 委員:

陳永超副主教 甘寶維副主教 盧伯榮神父 麥冠達神父 包天浩神父 (由2022年10月1日起) 包俊偉神父 梅杰神父 張明德神父 葉寶林神父 葉定國神父 林祖明神父 (由2022年10月1日起) 麥景鴻神父 (至2022年9月30日止) 談雷濤神父 温國光神父 (至2022年9月30日止) 鄭慧儀女士 張嘉藍女士 趙德輝先生 (至2023年1月31日止) 黎永開先生, JP (至2022年8月31日止) 黎志釗先生 李淑霞女士 (由2022年9月1日起) 吳家念女士 (由2023年2月1日起) . 甄笑梅女士

秘書: 閻德龍神父



(14)---- 理事會、管理局、行政總部及委員會 The Council, Board of Management, Executive Team and Committees

# The Council, Board of Management, Executive Team and Committees

In order to manage its growing network of services for the community, Caritas relies on a management structure composed of dedicated leaders from the community.

## The Council

Presiding Officer : The Most Rev Stephen Chow, SJ Bishop of Hong Kong

#### Chairman :

The Most Rev Joseph C.S. Ha, OFM, VG Auxiliary Bishop of Hong Kong

#### Members :

Rev Peter Chov, VG Rev Pierre Lam Minh, MEP Sr Joanna Marie Cheung, SPC Mr Bernard Y.L. Chan Ms Maggie Chan (from 1 January 2023) Dr Denis K.L. Chang, CBE, QC, SC, JP, LLD (Hon) Mr John C.W. Chu Mr Michael Chuang Dr Paul W.K. Lau Mr Joseph K.C. Lee, BBS Prof Vitus W.H. Leung, BBS, JP Prof T.W. Lo (until 31 December 2022) Ms Angela S.M. Luk Mr Nicholas W.F. Ng, GBS, CBE, JP

Secretary : Rev Joseph T.L. Yim

## **Board of Management**

Ex Officio : The Most Rev Stephen Chow, SJ Bishop of Hong Kong

Chairman : Mr Nicholas W.F. Ng, GBS, CBE, JP

#### Members :

The Most Rev Joseph C.S. Ha, OFM, VG Auxiliary Bishop of Hong Kong Rev Joseph T.L. Yim Mr Bernard Y.L. Chan Ms Maggie Chan (from 1 January 2023) Dr Paul W.K. Lau Prof T.W. Lo (until 31 December 2022) Ms Angela S.M. Luk

Secretary :

Ms Fanny Cheng

### **Executive Team**

Chairman : Rev Joseph T.L. Yim

#### Members : Rev Peter P.W. Lo Rev Dominique Mukonda, CICM Rev Deacon Lam Sair Ling Mr Santiago K.W. Chuen Mr Frederick Lai Wing Hoi, JP (until 31 August 2022) Ms Carmen Lee (from 1 September 2022) Dr Albert K.W. Lie (until 31 August 2022) Dr Joseph C.Z. Lui (from 1 September 2022) Ms Shirley Siu Ms Michelle Tsang Dr Gerald Wu

Secretary : Ms Fanny Cheng

## **Audit Committee**

Chairman : Mr Justin C.S. Leung

Members : Mr Walter K.T. Au Mr Alvin K.H. Chan Mr William C.K. Chan Mr Johnny K.Y. Lau Mr Lie Ken Jie, Renny Ket Liong

Secretary : Ms Echo F.C. Tang

# **Finance Committee**

Chairman : Ms Angela S.M. Luk

Members : Rev Joseph T.L. Yim Rev Peter P.W. Lo Mrs Piera S.M. Au Yeung Mr Nelson H.Y. Chung (until 30 September 2022) Mr Anthony N.S. Lam (from 1 October 2022) Ms Vicky Lee (from 1 October 2022) Mr Andy K.H. Ng Mr Nicholas W.F. Ng, GBS, CBE, JP Mr Vincent W.S. Tong, BBS Mr Samuel K.O. Wong (until 30 September 2022)

Secretary : Mr Santiago K.W. Chuen

## **Social Work Committee**

Chairman : Prof T.W. Lo (until 31 December 2022) Ms Maggie Chan (from 1 January 2023)

Members : Rev Joseph T.L. Yim Rev Dominique Mukonda, CICM Mr Fan Hoi Kit, Alex Dr Angel C.K. Lee Ms Lee Man Yee, Anita Mr Stephen Li Mr Kennedy Liu Prof Terry Y.S. Lum Prof Joyce Ma Lai Chong Ms Annie Tam, GBS, JP Dr Peter T.K. Tsoi, JP Prof Tsui Ming Sum

Secretary : Mr Frederick Lai Wing Hoi, JP (until 31 August 2022) Ms Carmen Lee (from 1 September 2022)

## **Education Committee**

Chairman : Dr Paul W.K. Lau

#### Members :

Rev Joseph T.L. Yim Sr Anita M.Y. Kwok Ms Theresa K.T. Chan Mr Joseph K.P. Kung Ms Kwan Wai Fong Prof Edmund S.T. Kwok Prof John C.K. Lee Mr Peter S.T. Lee, BBS, JP Mrs Winnie Yeung

Secretary : Rev Deacon Au Gar Wai Andrew

## **Medical Committee**

### Ex-officio Member : Rev Joseph T.L. Yim

Chairperson :

**Dr Helen Tinsley** 

Members :

Prof Eric Chan

Dr Daniel Fang

Mr Anthony Lam

Prof Paul K.H. Tam

Dr Joseph C.Z. Lui

**Canossa Hospital (Caritas)** 

Limited Board of Directors

Management Company

Mr Pau Lau

Secretary :

Chairman :

Members :

Ms Minnie Au

**Dr Helen Tinsley** 

Dr Joseph C.Z. Lui

Mr Anthony To

Secretary :

Rev Joseph T.L. Yim

Rev Sr Virginia Wong, FDCC

Rev Sr Goretti Wong, FDCC

Chairman : Mr Bernard Y.L. Chan

> Members : Rev Joseph T.L. Yim Rev Peter P.W. Lo

Mr Simon W.Y. Lee Mr Sunny W.S. Lee Ms Cecilia W.S. Leung Mr Gerald L.C. Ma

Secretary : Mr Angus H.L. Cheng

## **Mainland Services** Committee

**Chairman**: Rev Joseph T.L. Yim

Members : Rev Bruno Lepeu Mr Santiago K.W. Chuen Mr Frederick Lai Wing Hoi, JP (until 31 August 2022) Mr Anthony Lam Ms Carmen Lee (from 1 September 2022) Dr Helen Tinsley

Secretary : Ms Debbie Lo

Chairman :

Members :

Sr Agnes Y.M. Au, SPB Sr Miriam Lui, SPB Ms Fanny Cheng Mr Raymond W.M. Cheng Prof Frederick Ho, SBS, OBE Mr Anthony Lam Dr Joseph Lee Dr Albert K.W. Lie Dr Joseph C.Z. Lui

Secretary : Dr Jonathan H.O. Wai, JP

# Committee

理事會、管理局、行政總部及委員會 The Council, Board of Management, Executive Team and Committees ....

## **Precious Blood** Hospital (Caritas) **Hospital Governing** Committee

Rev Joseph T.L. Yim

# **Hospitality Services**

Mr Anthony L.K. Wong, JP

## **Steering Group on Cooperation Between Caritas and Parishes**

### Chairman :

The Most Rev Joseph C.S. Ha, OFM. VG Auxiliary Bishop of Hong Kong

#### Members :

Rev Joseph Chan, VG Rev Paul Kam, VG Rev Peter P.W. Lo Rev Dominique Mukonda, CICM Rev Anthonius Reynolds Balubun, SVD (from 1 October 2022) Rev Gervais E. Baudry, IVE Rev James Boey Rev Johnson Dhos, SVD Rev Martin Ip Rev Stephen Ip Rev Benedict Lam (from 1 October 2022) Rev Joseph Mak (until 30 September 2022) Rev Joseph Tan, SVD Rev Timothy Wan (until 30 September 2022) Ms Fanny Cheng Ms Candy Cheung Mr Ivan Chiu (until 31 January 2023) Mr Frederick Lai Wing Hoi, JP (until 31 August 2022) Mr Jason Lai Ms Carmen Lee (from 1 September 2022) Ms Cary Ng (from 1 February 2023) Ms Annie Yan

Secretary : Rev Joseph T.L. Yim